Web Services changed how privileges are managed in the Short URL, Skin Designer and Group Manager. In these tools there is no longer the concept of an owner. All current owners were added as administrators. Administrators can now delete content. This change will be pushed out to the rest of the tools over the next week. This enhancement is more in line with how Apple and Microsoft handle permissions. We will also be working on new ways for users to manage permissions globally over the coming weeks.