blog navigation

Illinois Featured Content

blog posts

  • Two U of I faculty members elected to National Academy of Engineering

    Electrical and computer engineering professor Kiruba Haran, left, and mechanical science and engineering professor Taher Saif are newly elected members of the National Academy of Engineering.  Image by Fred Zwicky