blog navigation

Illinois Featured Content

blog posts

  • Seven Illinois faculty members elected to AAAS

    Physics professor James Eckstein, psychology professor Kara Federmeier, atmospheric sciences professor Atul Jain, chemistry professor Liviu Mirica, computer science professor Grigore Rosu, mechanical science and engineering professor M. Taher Saif, and materials science and engineering professor Charles Schroeder will be awarded the distinction of AAAS Fellow this year.