blog navigation

Illinois Featured Content

blog posts

  • Four honored with 2023 Campus Award for Excellence in Faculty Leadership

    Four University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign faculty members were honored by the Office of the Provost with the 2023 Campus Awards for Excellence in Faculty Leadership. From left, William Gropp; Mariselle Meléndez; Yoon Pak; and Tandy Warnow.  Photo collage by Michelle Hassel