blog navigation

Illinois Featured Content

blog posts

  • Awards recognize excellence in public engagement

    From left, individuals awarded the 2023 Campus Awards for Excellence in Public Engagement are Sara Benson, a professor and copyright librarian at the University Library; Tracy Dace, the founder and chief executive officer of the Driven to Reach Excellence and Academic Achievement for Males Opportunity Center; and Kevin Tan, a professor of social work.