blog navigation

blog posts

  • 2016 Robert P. Larsen Human Development Award Winners

    2016 recipients Community Learning Lab with nominators and Counseling Center staff. From lef, Michela Lennon, intern at Illinois Hillel; Erez Cohen, Executive Director at Cohen Center for Jewish Life; Dana Cohen, Illinois Research Park; Sherrie Faulkner, Illinois School of Social Work and Community Learning Lab (back); Alejandra Ochoa, Community Learning Lab; Katie Shumway, Community Learning Lab; and Carla McCowan, Counseling Center Director.