News Bureau

Research News Campus News About

blog navigation

News Bureau - Research

blog posts

  • Three Illinois faculty members elected to National Academy of Sciences


    From left, physics professor Chen-Yu Liu, biochemistry professor emeritus Steve Sligar and chemistry professor emeritus Ken Suslick have been elected to the National Academy of Sciences.

    Image by Fred Zwicky


blog posts

  • Editor’s note:   

    To reach Chen-Yu Liu, email

    To reach Steve Sligar, email

    To reach Ken Suslick, email