blog navigation

Campus Recreation Staff Listing

blog posts

  • Marcus Jackson

    Marcus Jackson

    Executive Director
    mjacksn7@illinois.edu

  • Diane Dean

    Diane Dean

    Associate Director Financial Operations
    ddean@illinois.edu

  • Terry Elmore

    Terry Elmore

    Associate Director Operations
    telmore@illinois.edu

  • Jess Gentry

    Jess Gentry

    Associate Director Programs and Risk Management
    jgentry@illinois.edu

  • Alana Harris

    Alana Harris

    Associate Director Assessment, Student Wellness, and Adventure Recreation
    apharri2@illinois.edu

  • Gina Moton

    Gina Moton

    Associate Director Human Resources & Student Development
    (217) 244-3084
    moton@illinois.edu

  • Mika Malter

    Mika Malter

    Adventure Recreation and Leadership Programs Coordinator
    micaela2@illinois.edu

  • Cody Demas

    Cody Demas

    Assistant Director Aquatics & Risk Management
    (217) 300-1318
    cdemas@illinois.edu

  • Ethan Hanf

    Ethan Hanf

    Aquatics Coordinator
    (217) 333-7416
    ehanf@illinois.edu

  • Jake Benjamin

    Jake Benjamin

    Coordinator Campus Bike Center
    (217) 300-4638
    jacob84@illinois.edu

  • Andrew Kuchem

    Andrew Kuchem

    Assistant Director Competitive Sports & Community Programs
    akuchem@illinois.edu
    (217) 244-7068

  • Evan Scott

    Evan Scott

    Competitive Sports and Community Programs Coordinator
    escot4@illinois.edu

  • Katie Harmon

    Graduate Intern Competitive Sports

  • Mike Merriman

    Mike Merriman

    Assistant Director of Facility Operations
    (217) 300-3079
    merriman@illinois.edu

  • Scott James

    Scott James

    Equipment Service Supervisor

  • Emmett Vaughn

    Emmett Vaughn

    Sports Equipment Supervisor

  • Stephen Donaldson

    Sports Equipment Supervisor

  • Jay King

    Jay King

    Building Operations Engineer
    (217) 300-2954
    jskng@illinois.edu

  • Laney Cherveny

    Laney Staehlin

    Assistant Director Facility Reservations and Event Services
    chervny2@illinois.edu

  • Barb Unangst

    Barb Unangst

    Accounting Associate
    (217) 300-6298
    unangst@illinois.edu

  • Erica Crowe

    Erica Crowe

    Accounting Specialist
    ecrowe4@illinois.edu

  • Michelle Dong

    Michelle Dong

    Accounting Specialist
    (217) 333-5966
    mdong30@illinois.edu

  • Felicia Burton

    Felicia Burton

    Assistant Director Fitness Programs
    frf2@illinois.edu

  • Frank Eyeson

    Grad Intern Group Fitness

  • Luke Luffman

    Grad Intern Personal Training

  • Carson Petersheim

    Carson Petersheim

    Assistant Director Student Development
    (217) 244-4005
    petersh2@illinois.edu

  • Mary Foster

    Mary Foster

    Manager for Human Resources & Payroll
    (217) 244-4005
    mfoster@illinois.edu

  • Deborah Schoonover

    Assistant to the Director and Human Resources
    dschoon@illinois.edu

  • Ife Adedoyin

    Extra Help Office Support Assistant

  • Michael Bates

    Grad Assistant Student Development

  • Bill Zeman

    Bill Zeman

    Assistant Director Ice Arena
    (217) 244-3586
    wzeman@illinois.edu

  • Sarrah Farraday

    Sarrah Farraday

    Ice Arena Coordinator
    (217) 333-6795
    sfarrada@illinois.edu

  • Jake Stevenson

    Grad Intern Ice Arena

  • Andy Wilke

    Andy Wilke

    Assistant Director Information Technology
    (217) 333-0228
    awilke@illinois.edu

  • Jeremy House

    Jeremy House

    Programmer
    (217) 333-7362
    jnhouse@illinois.edu

  • Justin Martin

    Senior Infrastructure and Data Specialist
    (217) 244-0365
    justinm@illinois.edu

  • Zach Schneider

    Programmer/Developer
    zacharys@illinois.edu

  • Rachel Yang

    Rachel Yang

    Assistant Director Food Security
    jhy2@illinois.edu

  • Madelyn Blandford

    Grad Intern Food Assistance & Well-Being Program

  • Anne Elizabeth Hogan

    Grad Intern Food Assistance & Well-Being Program

  • Alex Williamson

    Alex Williamson

    Associate Director Marketing
    Contact for media requests
    anw@illinois.edu
    (217) 300-5394

  • Emily Cenzano

    Partnership Development Coordinator
    Contact to advertise with us!
    emzano@illinois.edu

  • Eunmi Moon

    Eunmi Moon

    Media Communications Specialist – Graphic Designer
    (217) 244-2504
    ekmoon@illinois.edu

  • Lauren Wheeler

    Lauren Wheeler

    Assistant Director Member Services
    (217) 300-3668
    lwheeler@illinois.edu

  • Paul Noble

    Paul Noble

    Coordinator Member Services
    (217) 333-3401
    pnoble@illinois.edu

  • Hayley Markou

    Grad Intern Member Services

  • Devanshi Bhadola

    Grad Intern Assessment

  • Cheryl Mah

    Grad Intern Wellness Coaching

  • Prasanna Vuyyuru

    Grad Intern Education and Outreach

  • Louie Diaz

    Louie Diaz

    Superintendent of Grounds